Service Areas

Macdonalds Consolidated operates from Vancouver Island to Northern Ontario. We operate six distribution centres located in Victoria, Surrey, Calgary, Edmonton and Winnipeg.

The Winnipeg distribution centre is a warehouse that services southeastern Saskatchewan, Manitoba and northwestern Ontario. A warehouse in Calgary handles southern Alberta, southwestern Saskatchewan and southeastern British Columbia. The Edmonton warehouse handles northern Alberta and northern Saskatchewan. There are also warehouses in Vancouver which service British Columbia. A national warehouse in Rockyview County handles all repack items for all areas.